ERP Expert Teams

Below are the expert teams assembled to implement the University's ERP.

Expert Functional and Technical Teams have been established to learn the software and tools, to actively participate in decision-making, and to carry out the work of its assigned portion of the project plan. They will be led by team leaders and meet when called by the team leader. Members of each team will represent the perspectives of their individual departments while working toward the goal of achieving what’s best for the university as a whole. Team members will also help communicate project progress and issues to their constituent organizations.

From the Dropdown box below, please select a team to obtain a membership list. Click on the name of the team member to send email. To change the sort order, click the column name at the top of the display.

Namesort descending Department Title Phone Number Role
Amanda Doyle University College Director (337) 482-1308 Member
Amy Chauvin Student Affairs Associate Director (337) 482-1454 Member
Amy DesOrmeaux Registrar's Office Associate Registrar (337) 482-6290 Co-Lead
Andy Benoit Admissions Dir. Of Admissions (337) 482-6474 Lead
Anita Babineaux Registrar's Office IT Prod Cntrl Spvsr (337) 482-6292 Member
Cindy Perez Financial Aid Director (337) 482-6504 Member
Connie Thibodeaux Admissions Associate Director (337) 482-1325 Member
Dawn Provost Continuing Education Associate Director (337) 482-6351 Member
Francine Prudhomme Retention Admin. Supervisor (337) 482-5432 Member
Jerilyn Broussard Administrative Services Acctg Spclst Spvsr (337) 482-6249 Member
Josh Perrodin Recruitment Assistant Director (337) 482-6455 Member
Kaye Choate Registrar's Office Assistant Registrar (337) 482-6295 Member
Laura Zito Distance Education Specialist (337) 482-1126 Member
Lisa Lord Institutional Research Director (337) 482-6863 Member
Lori H Frederick Registrar's Office Assistant Registrar (337) 482-6289 Member
Mary Farmer-Kaiser Graduate School Dean (337) 482-6965 Co-Lead
Sam Bullard Office of Information Systems Director of Information Systems (337) 482-6444 Member
Shawn Thibodeaux Graduate School Asst To The Dean (337) 482-1749 Member
Vicki West Office of Information Systems IT App Project Leader (337) 482-6862 Member