ERP Expert Teams

Below are the expert teams assembled to implement the University's ERP.

Expert Functional and Technical Teams have been established to learn the software and tools, to actively participate in decision-making, and to carry out the work of its assigned portion of the project plan. They will be led by team leaders and meet when called by the team leader. Members of each team will represent the perspectives of their individual departments while working toward the goal of achieving what’s best for the university as a whole. Team members will also help communicate project progress and issues to their constituent organizations.

From the Dropdown box below, please select a team to obtain a membership list. Click on the name of the team member to send email. To change the sort order, click the column name at the top of the display.

Namesort descending Department Title Phone Number Role
Amanda Doyle University College Director (337) 482-1308 Member
Amy DesOrmeaux Registrar's Office Associate Registrar (337) 482-6290 Co-Lead
Andre' Landry Registrar Assistant To Registrar (337) 482-6301 Member
Andy Benoit Admissions Dir. Of Admissions (337) 482-6474 Co-Lead
Anita Babineaux Registrar's Office IT Prod Cntrl Spvsr (337) 482-6292 Member
Christina Newgebaver Office of Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator for Admissions Communications (337) 482-1913 Member
Cindy Perez Financial Aid Director (337) 482-6504 Member
Deon Bergeron Office of Undergraduate Admissions Admissions Counselor (337) 482-1897 Member
Francine Prudhomme Retention Admin. Supervisor (337) 482-5432 Member
Greg Ohlenforst Institutional Research Research Analyst (337) 482-6979 Member
Jill Lemaire College of Business Administration Assistant Dean of Student Services (337) 482-6205 Member
Kaye Choate Registrar's Office Assistant Registrar (337) 482-6295 Member
Lana Rodriguez Academic Success Center Transfer Coordinator (337) 482-2059 Member
Lee Price College of Sciences Assistant to the Dean (337) 482-6986 Member
Lisa Lord Institutional Research Director (337) 482-6863 Member
Lori Crain The College of The Arts Assistant To The Dean (337) 482-1426 Member
Lori H Frederick Registrar's Office Assistant Registrar (337) 482-6289 Member
Mickey Diez Registrar's Office Registrar (337) 482-6291 Lead
Phyllis Totaro Office of Information Systems IT Tech Support Supervisor (337) 482-6416 Member
Tasha Evans-Lundy Office of Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator (337) 482-6459 Member
Vicki West Office of Information Systems IT App Project Leader (337) 482-6862 Member