ERP Expert Teams

Below are the expert teams assembled to implement the University's ERP.

Expert Functional and Technical Teams have been established to learn the software and tools, to actively participate in decision-making, and to carry out the work of its assigned portion of the project plan. They will be led by team leaders and meet when called by the team leader. Members of each team will represent the perspectives of their individual departments while working toward the goal of achieving what’s best for the university as a whole. Team members will also help communicate project progress and issues to their constituent organizations.

From the Dropdown box below, please select a team to obtain a membership list. Click on the name of the team member to send email. To change the sort order, click the column name at the top of the display.

Namesort descending Department Title Phone Number Role
Aimee D. Bullinger Office of Communications & Marketing Asc Dir of Web Comms (337) 482-5519 Lead
Dana Bekurs Office of First Year Experience Assistant Director (337) 482-5424 Member
Elizabeth Melvin Graduate School Grad Student (337) 482-6947 Member
Elizabeth Rose Office of Communications & Marketing Web Content Strategist (337) 482-1626 Co-Lead
Kaye Choate Registrar's Office Assistant Registrar (337) 482-6295 Member
Kyle Sarver Orientation Assistant Director (337) 482-1480 Member
Lainie Hebert Financial Aid Associate Director (337) 482-5893 Member
Lana Rodriguez Academic Success Center Transfer Coordinator (337) 482-2059 Member
Lisa Lord Institutional Research Director (337) 482-6863 Member
Lynn Hollerman Office of Information Systems IT App Prgmr Analyst II (337) 482-6466 Member
Matt Mattox Academic Success Center Coordinator (337) 482-2827 Member
Ryan Letulle Information Technology Web Developer (337) 482-1487 Member
Sam Bullard Office of Information Systems Director of Information Systems (337) 482-6444 Member
Sherry Curry Library Associate Professor (337) 482-5704 Member